Tales Don't Tell Themselves

Studio Album by released in 2007
Tales Don't Tell Themselves's tracklist:
Into Oblivion (Reunion)
The Great Wide Open
The Diary
On a Wire
All Hands on Deck, Part 1: Raise the Sail
All Hands on Deck, Part 2: Open Water
Out of Reach
One for the Road
Walk Away
The Sweetest Wave

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site