Studio Album by released in 2014
Power's tracklist:
(Power Up)
On Your Own
In My Arms
Don't Make It Hard On Yourself
Love So Cold
Prettiest Ones Fly Highest
(Dialogue 1)
China Voyage
Can't Stop Loving You
The Power
(Dialogue 2)
Thing Of Beauty
(Tide You Over)
Cool Like Me
(Over And Out)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site