Studio Album by released in 2016
OctOpus's tracklist:
Left Him Lonely
Perfume and Leather
That's How Love Starts
Every Beat of My Heart
You Will Survive
Cry for Me
Requiem / Ground Zero
Night I Made You Mine
Right Down the Middle

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site