Tears of the Valedictorian

Studio Album by released in 2007
Tears of the Valedictorian's tracklist:
Idle Songs
Caravan Breakers, They Prey on the Weak and the Old
Reform the Countryside
The Policy Merchant, the Silver Bay
Evil Energy, the Ill Twin of...
...Eagle Energy
My Boats They Go

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site