Legend of the Shadowking

Studio Album by released in 2010
Legend of the Shadowking's tracklist:
Out of the Ruins
Thunder God
Tears of Babylon
Merlin - Legend of the Past
Resurrection Day
Under the Spell of the Moon
Dark Obsession
The Darkness
Ludwig II. - Prologue
The Shadowking
Merlin - Requiem
Kingdom of Madness
A Perfect Day

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site