Mr. Bad Guy

Studio Album by released in 1985
Mr. Bad Guy's tracklist:
Let's Turn It On
Made in Heaven
I Was Born to Love You
Foolin' Around
Your Kind of Lover
Mr. Bad Guy
Man Made Paradise
There Must Be More to Life Than This
Living on My Own
My Love Is Dangerous
Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site