Bleecker & MacDougal

Studio Album by released in 1965
Bleecker & MacDougal's tracklist:
Bleecker & MacDougal
Blues on the Ceiling
Sweet Mama
Little Bit of Rain
Country Boy
Other Side to This Life
Mississippi Train
Travelin' Shoes
The Water Is Wide
Yonder Comes The Blues
Candy Man
Handful of Gimme
Gone Again

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site