Studio Album by released in 1980
Gravity's tracklist:
The Boy Beats The Rams
Spring Any Day Now
Don't Cry For Me
Hands Of The Juggler
Norrgarden Nyvla
Year Of The Monkey
What A Dilemma
Crack In The Concrete
Come Across
Dancing In The Street-My Enemy Is A Bad Man
Slap Dance
A Career In Real Esate
Dancing In The Rock-Ville, Maryland
Waking Against Sleep
Moeris Dancing
Geistige Nacht
Life At The Top
Oh Wie Schon Ist Panama!

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site