Freak Kitchen

Studio Album by released in 1998
Freak Kitchen's tracklist:
We've Heard It All Before
Vaseline Bizniz
Michael and the Syndrome
Entertain Me
My New Haircut
Broken Food
Mr. Kashchei and the 13 Prostitutes
Six Dildo Bob and the Bluegrass Samba From Hell
Tiny Little Second
Pathetic Aesthetic
A Regular Guy
Also Sprach Cetacea (The Whalesong, Second Movement)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site