Sheik Yerbouti

Studio Album by released in 1979
Sheik Yerbouti's tracklist:
I Have Been in You
Broken Hearts Are for Assholes
I'm So Cute
Jones Crusher
What Ever Happened to All the Fun in the World?
Rat Tomago
Wait a Minute
Bobby Brown
Rubber Shirt
The Sheik Yerbouti Tango
Baby Snakes
Tryin' to Grow a Chin
City of Tiny Lites
Dancin' Fool
Jewish Princess
Wild Love
Yo' Mama

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site