A New Day

Studio Album by released in 2009
A New Day's tracklist:
We're All Sinners
Careless Lover
It's Finally Over
My Surrender (Feat. Jesse Barrera)
The Spell
Key To The World
I'm Done Trying To Make It
Young Hearts
Faces In Places

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site