Fountains of Wayne

Studio Album by released in 1996
Fountains of Wayne's tracklist:
Radiation Vibe
Sink to the Bottom
Joe Rey
She's Got a Problem
Survival Car
Barbara H.
Sick Day
I've Got a Flair
Leave the Biker
You Curse at Girls
Please Don't Rock Me Tonight
Everything's Ruined

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site