Studio Album by released in 1970
Fotheringay's tracklist:
Nothing More
The Sea
The Ballad of Ned Kelly
Winter Winds
Peace in the End
The Way I Feel
The Pond and the Stream
Too Much of Nothing
Banks of the Nile
Two Last Weeks in Summer
Gypsy Davey

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site