New Love

Studio Album by released in 2010
New Love's tracklist:
The Days Will Get Long Again
Winter's Year
New Orleans
Until You Are Alone Again
Chin Up
And When You Kiss Me
Taurean Nature
Right Here
I Am Not What You Want
Only in Time
Bare Bones
New Love

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site