Studio Album by released in 2013
J.A.C.K.'s tracklist:
Chin Up Kid
Keep Calm And Don't Let Go
Nice To Meet You
Ritalin (Born In America)
Kick It!
Playing With Fire
Count On Me (For Nothing)
La La Lainey
My Friends Save Me
Cross My Heart

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site