Unusual Heat

Studio Album by released in 1991
Unusual Heat's tracklist:
Only Heaven Knows
Lowdown and Dirty
I'll Fight for You
Moment of Truth
Mountain of Love
Ready for the Rain
When the Night Comes Down
Safe in My Heart
No Hiding Place
Flesh Wound
Unusual Heat

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site