Valhalla Ascendant

Studio Album by released in 2012
Valhalla Ascendant's tracklist:
Valhalla Ascendant
Solstice Fires
No Mercy
Winter Enthroned
Hrolfr, The Viking
Dragon's Blood
The Brave
Sails In The Wind
Carved In Runes
The Legend Of Thule

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site