Studio Album by released in 2000
Swagger's tracklist:
Salty Dog
Selfish Man
The Worst Day Since Yesterday
Every Dog Has Its Day
Life in a Tenement Square
The Ol' Beggars Bush
The Likes of You Again
Black Friday Rule
Grace of God Go I
Devil's Dance Floor
These Exiled Years
Sentimental Johnny
Far Away Boys

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site