Long Live the New Flesh

Studio Album by released in 1987
Long Live the New Flesh's tracklist:
I Go Crazy
Postcards From Paradise
Hammer of Love
Siamese Twist
Sooner or Later
Lucky Day
Sleeping Dogs
Good for You
Way to Go
Dream on Cowboy

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site