Tango In The Night (Deluxe)

Studio Album by released in 2017
Tango In The Night (Deluxe)'s tracklist:
Big Love (Remastered)
Seven Wonders (Remastered)
Everywhere (Remastered)
Caroline (Remastered)
Tango In The Night (Remastered)
Mystified (Remastered)
Little Lies (Remastered)
Family Man (Remastered)
Welcome To The Room... Sara (Remastered)
Isn't It Midnight (Remastered)
When I See You Again (Remastered)
You And I, Pt. II (Remastered)
Down Endless Street (Remastered)
Special Kind Of Love (Demo)
Seven Wonders (Early Version)
Tango In The Night (Demo)
Mystified (Alternate Version)
Book Of Miracles (Insrumental)
Where We Belong (Demo)
Ricky (Remastered)
Juliet (Run-Through)
Isn't It Midnight (Alternate Mix)
Ooh My Love (Demo)
Mystified (Instrumental Demo)
You And I, Part II (Full Version)
Big Love (Extended Remix) (Remastered)
Big Love (House On The Hill Dub) (Remastered)
Big Love (Piano Dub) (Remastered)
Big Love (Remix/Edit) (Remastered)
Seven Wonders (Extended Version) (Remastered)
Seven Wonders (Dub) (Remastered)
Little Lies (Extended Version) (Remastered)
Little Lies (Dub) (Remastered)
Family Man (Extended Vocal Remix) (Remastered)
Family Man (I'm A Jazz Man Dub) (Remastered)
Family Man (Extended Guitar Version) (Remastered)
Family Man (Bonus Beats) (Remastered)
Everywhere (12 Version) (Remastered)
Everywhere (Dub) (Remastered)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site