Studio Album by released in 2009
Entertainment's tracklist:
The Best Revenge
We Are Electric
Money Can't Dance
In a Modern World
Supply & Demand
Amuse Bouche
Infidels of the World Unite
Door Train Home
Danse en France
To the Moon

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site