What It Is to Burn

Studio Album by released in 2002
What It Is to Burn's tracklist:
New Beginnings
Letters to You
Post Script
Grey Matter
Perfection Through Silence
Without You Here
Stay With Me
Project Mayhem
Three Simple Words
What It Is to Burn (new mix)
Letters to You (acoustic version)
What It Is to Burn (demo version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site