King Shepherd

Studio Album by released in 1995
King Shepherd's tracklist:
Market Day / Tom Barret's
Crack In The Border
Sherwood Forest (Black Sheep Rag II)
Lanigan's Ball
Stay By My Side
Rose Of Ballymore
Polkas: Walshe's, Ballydesmond No 1 & 2, Glenside Polka, Kerry Polka No 2
Tribal Dance
Rainbow Warrior
The Mermaid
Shamrock Busker
Another Ring Of Fire
Little Beggarman
Worker's Song / Denis Murphy's
Hip Hurray
Ra Ra Ra Venezuela
One Way Out

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site