Fiddler's Green

Studio Album by released in 1992
Fiddler's Green's tracklist:
Fiddler's Green
The Creel
Rocky Road To Dublin
Days Of Yore
Don't Turn Away
Don't Come Again
Raggle Taggle Gypsy
Blarney Roses
O'Mahoney's Frolics - Battle Of Aughrim - Jack Keane's Reel
Summer Song
Midnight Rambler
Shakin' An Egg Jig
Midnight Sun
Secret Fire
Annabel Lee
Out Of Control

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site