The Splendour of Fear

Studio Album by released in 1984
The Splendour of Fear's tracklist:
Red Indians
The World Is as Soft as Lace
The Optimist and the Poet
Mexican Bandits
The Stagnant Pool
A Preacher in New England

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site