Studio Album by released in 2011
Gossamer's tracklist:
Trophy Talk
Building A House
Finders & Keepers
Paper Strings
An Ache
John Edmund Shea
New Years
Siren Song
Under Oath
Fire And Brimstone
Her Now Forever
You Come Along

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site