Feargal Sharkey

Studio Album by released in 1985
Feargal Sharkey's tracklist:
A Good Heart
You Little Thief
Ghost Train
Ashes And Diamonds
Made To Measure
Someone To Somebody
Don't Leave It To Nature
Love And Hate
Bitter Man
It's All Over Now

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site