Theories of Flight

Studio Album by released in 2016
Theories of Flight's tracklist:
From the Rooftops
Seven Stars
The Light and Shade of Things
White Flag
Like Stars Our Eyes Have Seen
The Ghosts of Home
Theories of Flight
Firefly (acoustic)
Seven Stars (acoustic)
Another Perfect Day (acoustic)
Pray Your Gods (Toad the Wet Sprocket cover) (acoustic)
Adela (Joaqu
Rain (Uriah Heep cover) (acoustic)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site