If Not For The Devil

Studio Album by released in 2013
If Not For The Devil's tracklist:
If Not for the Devil
Bridges Are Burning
Feel Like Making Love
Hard to Say Goodbye
Made of Stone
Man Against the Wall
My World
Turn Back Time
Taught to Kill
Gimme All Your Love

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site