Studio Album by released in 2007
LateNightTales's tracklist:
Mink De Ville - Spanish Stroll
The Modern Lovers - Roadrunner
Nick Lowe - I Love The Sound Of Breaking Glass
Paul Davidson - Midnight Riders
Hopetown Lewis - Express Yourself
Dave And Ansel Collins - Monkey Spanner
Rupie Edwards - Ire Feelings (Leggo Skanga)
Trinity - Three Piece Suit
Angie Stone - Wish I Didn`t Miss You
Little Beaver - I Can Dig It Baby
Syreeta - Your Kiss Is Sweet
Ben Veeren - I`ll Keep A Light In My Window
Oscar Brown Jr - Brother Where Are You
Yoro-kery Goro - Mory
Vince Guaraldi Trio - Linus And Lucy
Willie Nelson - Blue Skies
Kenny Rogers And The First Edition - Just Dropped In
Senor Soul - Don`t Lay Your Funky Trip On Me
Fatboy Slim - Radioactivity (Exclusive Cover Version)
The Velvet Underground - Who Loves The Sun
The Sandpebbles - Zombie Jamboree
Robert Mitchum - From A Logical Point Of View
Taj Mahal - Satisfied `n` Tickled Too
Sly And The Family Stone - My Word
Tom Jobim E Orquestra - Tema Da Desilusao Garota De Ipanema
Bootsy Collins - Everything Is Everything

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site