The Elephant in the Room

Studio Album by released in 2008
The Elephant in the Room's tracklist:
The Fugitive
You Ain't Sayin' Nothin' (feat. Dre & Plies)
The Crackhouse (feat. Lil' Wayne)
Get It for Life (feat. DJ Khaled & Pooh Bear)
I Won't Tell (feat. J. Holiday)
K.A.R. (Kill All Rats)
300 Brolic (feat. Opera Steve)
Preacher on a Sunday Morning (feat. Pooh Bear)
My Conscience (feat. KRS-One)
That White

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site