Absolutely Fascinating

Studio Album by released in 2004
Absolutely Fascinating's tracklist:
Painting On The Glitz (Album Version)
Shattered Illusions (Album Version)
One True Religion (Album Version)
Magazine Song (Album Version)
Another Man (Album Version)
Whites' Blues (Album Version)
Song Of Genetic Mutation (Album Version)
Mistaken Identity (Album Version)
Getting It (Album Version)
Yes, But Is It Art? (Album Version)
Enemy Of Beauty (Album Version)
Taboo (Album Version)
Suddenly New Zealand (Album Version)
Let's Go To A Hotel (Album Version)
Song Of Sexual Re-Orientation (Album Version)
Mistaken Identity Reprise
Much More Married (Album Version)
Goodbye Old Friends (Album Version)
Stick Your Head Between Your Legs (Album Version)
Lieder (Album Version)
Taking Off The Glitz (Album Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site