Studio Album by released in 2000
Luxury's tracklist:
Theme of Luxury
There Must Be An Angel
Honolulu, Calcutta
Electric Ladyland
He Became a Beatnik
You Must Learn All Night
Satellite Beats
I've Forgotten My Fagotto
The Girl Next Door
MPF (Mezzo Pianoforte)
Mr. Fantasy's Love
Electric Lady Land
Bossa for Jackie

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site