Delicate and Jumpy

Studio Album by released in 1976
Delicate and Jumpy's tracklist:
Desafio (Challenge)
I'll See You Again
El Himno de Amor (Anthem of Love)
You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
Fania All Stars' Cha Cha Cha
Foofer Soofer
Rosemary's Baby

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site