Studio Album by released in 2001
Locomotion's tracklist:
A Voice In The Dark
Die For You
Fools Cry
Pretty Woman
Sail Away
Keep On Going
Why Oh Why
Love Has Called Me Home
All My Loving
Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
Na Na Na Na Hey Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye (Maxi Cut)
Slice Me Nice
Flames Of Love
Lady Of Ice
Chinese Eyes
No More Sin
Cool Jerk
Running Man
Deep In My Heart
Promised Land
Magic Of Your Mind

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site