Fancy For Fans

Studio Album by released in 2001
Fancy For Fans's tracklist:
Slice Me Nice
Whenever Fools Cry
When Guardian Angels...Rap
Flames of Love
Deep In My Heart
Kiss Him Goodbye
Running Man
I'm Free
Deep In My Heart
Love In Japan
Push And Shove Of Love
Soul For Sale
It's The Same Old Song

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site