Blue Planet

Studio Album by released in 1999
Blue Planet's tracklist:
Long Way To Paradise (Remix '99)
In The Shadows Of The Night
Blue Planet
Prince Of Darkness
Again Is Again - You believe In Love
Live My Life
Human Lover
Fly Away
I Can Give You Love
Vanity Fair
Out Of My Mission
Reach Out For The Stars
The Big Dust
In The Shadows of The Night - Reprise
Wait By The Radio

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site