From Under the Cork Tree

Studio Album by released in 2005
From Under the Cork Tree's tracklist:
Our Lawyer Made Us Change the Name of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
Of All the Gin Joints in All the World
Dance, Dance
Sugar, We're Goin Down
Nobody Puts Baby in the Corner
I've Got a Dark Alley and a Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song)
7 Minutes in Heaven (Atavan Halen)
Sophomore Slump or Comeback of the Year
Champagne for My Real Friends, Real Pain for My Sham Friends
I Slept With Someone in Fall Out Boy and All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More "Touch Me"
Get Busy Living or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part to Save the Scene and Stop Going to Shows)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site