Black Moon Rising

Studio Album by released in 2014
Black Moon Rising's tracklist:
Locust Swarm
Halls And Chambers
Black Moon Rising
Scoundrel And The Squire
In Ruins
At The Jester's Ball
There's A Crow On The Barrow
Dawning Of A Sombre Age
Age Of Runes
The Priory

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site