Falco 3

Studio Album by released in 1985
Falco 3's tracklist:
Rock Me Amadeus
Tango the Night
Munich Girls
Vienna Calling
Manner des Westens - Any Kind of Land
Nothin' Sweeter Than Arabia
Macho Macho
It's All Over Now, Baby Blue

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site