Fake Idols

Studio Album by released in 2014
Fake Idols's tracklist:
One Way Trip
My Hero - Fake Idols / Mia Coldheart
Push Me Down
When The Curtain Closes
Far From My Widow
No One
I Am Wrong
My Favourite Game
The Prankster
All My Memories
The Trap Of A Promise

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site