Studio Album by released in 1999
Breathe's tracklist:
What's in It for Me
I Got My Baby
Love Is a Sweet Thing
Let's Make Love (feat. Tim McGraw)
It Will Be Me
The Way You Love Me
If I'm Not in Love
Bringing Out the Elvis
If My Heart Had Wings
If I Should Fall Behind
That's How Love Moves
There Will Come a Day

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site