Turn Up The Band

Studio Album by released in 2013
Turn Up The Band 's tracklist:
Restless Heart
Turn up the Band
Inside the Circus
Born with the Power
Tears You've Never Cried
Love Me Dry
Sunshine Radio
Into Your Heart
Follow My Voice
Temporary High (Remix)
Back on Love (Remix)
Tried n True (Remix)
Half the Man (Remix)
Alive & Kickin (Remix)
Without Me (Remix)
Can You Feel It (Remix)
Rain on You (Remix)
Hold On (Remix)
Pushing up Daisies (Remix)
Wasted Rainbow (Remix)
Heroes (Remix)
For Your Eyes Only (Remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site