Vera Causa

Studio Album by released in 2001
Vera Causa's tracklist:
Scars Flown Proud
The Silver Circle
All Lovers Lost / Arianrhod
The Unquiet Grave
Annwyn, Beneath the Waves
Elyria [Toby Dammit Mix]
The Silver Circle [Gears and Teeth Mix]
Shattered in Aspect [Bassx_Mix]
The Sea Angler [Vast Ocean Mix]
Scars Flown Proud [Hong Kong Hotel Mix]
Porphyrogene (Laboratory X Version)
Frater Ave Atque Vale
In Dreams of Mine
Running Up That Hill (Kate Bush cover)
Patience Worth (Piano Version)
Hollow Hills
Frater Ave Atque Vale
Muted Land
Muted Land
Annwyn, Beneath the Waves (Acoustic)
A Winter Wassail
Annwyn, Beneath the Waves
Drown (Acoustic)
All Lovers Lost (Demo - 1993)
Heal [Original Demo- Recorded

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site