Studio Album by released in 1973
Rosie's tracklist:
Matthew, Mark, Luke & John
Knights of the Road
Peggy's Pub
The Plainsman
Hungarian Rhapsody
My Girl
Me With You
The Hens March Through The Midden & The Four Poster Bed
Furs & Feathers

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site