Studio Album by released in 2008
Poles's tracklist:
Transmission Fails
The Sight Of A Better Universe
Air Powerplant
Factory Of Dreams
Gliding Above The Ocean Of Memories
Peace Echoing
Stream Of Evil
The Piano In The Sea
Generator Of Illusions
Electric Boom
Crossing The Bridge To The Positive Pole

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site