X Rated

Studio Album by released in 2011
X Rated's tracklist:
X Rated (ft. Messinian)
Underground (with Downlink)
Ohhh Nooo
8bit Superhero (with Datsik)
Sleepless (ft. Savvy)
Sexism (with Skism)
Swerve (with Downlink)
Deviance (with Datsik)
Jaguar (with Datsik ft. Mr.Hudson)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site