The Evolution Of Man

Studio Album by released in 2012
The Evolution Of Man's tracklist:
Come Taste The Rainbow
Close Enemies
Perfect Replacement
Crying Out For Help
Queen of Your Dreams
Say Nothing
All My Lows
The Evolution Of Man
One Way Mirror
Blood From A Stone
Are You Sitting Comfortably?
We'll Be Coming Back (Calvin Harris & Example)
Let's Be Fucking Stupid
Someone To Die For (Example & Dillon Francis)
Whisper (Example vs. AN21 & Max Vangeli)
Eutopia (Fade Away) (Example & Laidback Luke)
Daydreamer (Example & Flux Pavilion)
Say Nothing (Hardwell & Dannic Remix)
Close Enemies (Joker Remix)
Close Enemies (Dyro Remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site