New Junk Aesthetic

Studio Album by released in 2009
New Junk Aesthetic's tracklist:
Roman Holiday
The Marvelous Slut
Who Invited the Russian Soldier?
For the Record
White Smoke
Turtles All the Way Down
Organ Grinder
Host Disorder
After One Quarter of a Revolution
The Sweet Life
Buffalo 666
Goddamn Kids These Days

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site