Truth of the World: Welcome to the Show

Studio Album by released in 2009
Truth of the World: Welcome to the Show's tracklist:
Plugged In
Tonight on the Show (Truth of the World, Part 1)
Between the Lines
"Max Is Stable"
Hey Boys and Girls (Truth of the World, Part 2)
The Lonely Ones
Girl With the World on Her Shoulders
Front Page Story / Diamonds in the River
Infotainmentology (Truth of the World, Part 3)
Join the Party
Everybody's Doing It
Chemical Miracle / Faster
Can You Hear Me?

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site